Dr. Anupam Agarwal, M.D., University of Alabama
– Interim Senior Vice President for Medicine and Dean of the School of Medicine

Dr. Simon Atkinson, Ph.D., IU
– Chair of Department of Biology

Dr. David Basile, Ph.D., IU
– Department Cellular and Integrative Physiology

Dr. Vincent Gattone, Ph.D., IU
– Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology
– Lillian Kaplan Award for PKD Research

Dr. Gordon McLennan, M.D., Cleveland Clinic
– Interventional Radiologist

Dr. George Rhodes, M.D., IU
– Research Associate, IU School of Medicine

Dr. Michael Sturek, Ph.D., IU
             – Chair of Department Cellular and Integrative Physiology